Office Hours

Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Office Hours
José Javier Hernández Ayala hernan27@sonoma.edu
707-664-3834
Stevenson Hall 3066
Jeff Baldwin jeffrey.baldwin@sonoma.edu
707-664-2195
Stevenson Hall 3064
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-3:45 p.m.
Tue:
12:00 p.m.-12:45 p.m.
Wed:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Thu:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Matthew Clark mattew.clark@sonoma.edu
707-664-2558
Stevenson Hall 3016 D
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Vanessa Dodge dodgev@sonoma.edu
707-664-2485
Stevenson Hall 3016 B
Tue:
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Thu:
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Kevin Fang fangk@sonoma.edu
707-664-3144
Stevenson Hall 3060
Tue:
1:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Stephen Friesen friesens@sonoma.edu
707-664-2437
Stevenson Hall 3002
Wed:
4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Sharon Fuller fullersh@sonoma.edu
707-664-2485
Stevenson Hall 3016 B or Stevenson Hall 3016 I
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Michelle Goman goman@sonoma.edu
707-664-2314
Stevenson Hall 3056
Tue:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Thu:
1:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
Jacquelyn Guilford guilforj@sonoma.edu
707-664-3058
Darwin Hall 236
Caitlin Hachmyer caitlin.hachmyer@sonoma.edu
707-664-2437
ETC Garden/Stevenson Hall 3002
Wed:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Heidi Herrmann heidi.herrmann@sonoma.edu
N/A
Native Plant Garden
Thu:
5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
Alex Hinds hindsa@sonoma.edu
707-664-3145
1032 B
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Thomas Jacobson tom.jacobson@sonoma.edu
707-664-3145
Stevenson Hall 1032
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Thu:
9:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
1:15 p.m.-2:15 p.m.
Rheyna Laney laney@sonoma.edu
707-664-2183
Stevenson Hall 3058
Mon:
4:00 p.m.-4:45 p.m.
Wed:
4:00 p.m.-4:45 p.m.
Thu:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Jean-Yves Merilus merilus@sonoma.edu
707-664-2437
Stevenson Hall 3002
Tue:
3:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
Thu:
3:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
John Nardine nardine@sonoma.edu
707-664-2409
Stevenson Hall 3002
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Charles Rivasplata rivaspla@sonoma.edu
707-664-2485
Stevenson Hall 3016 B
Thu:
6:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Daniel R. Soto sotod@sonoma.edu
707-664-2430
Stevenson Hall 3016 E
Wendy St. John wendy.stjohn@sonoma.edu
707-664-2717
Darwin Hall 216
Travis Wagner travis.wagner@sonoma.edu
707-664-2409
Stevenson Hall 3002
Mon:
11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m.
Wed:
11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m.
Laura Watt laura.watt@sonoma.edu
707-664-2722
Stevenson Hall 3016 C
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.